Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)12:24
EST07:24
CST06:24
MST05:24
PST04:24




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
08PN THOMSON (HELIPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    LANCASTER , PA
Latitude    40-02-45.3510N
Longitude    076-16-50.8480W
Elevation    310 '
Sectional    NEW YORK
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name THOMSON CORPORATION
Owner Phone 717-394-0741
Facility Mgr    MARK W BRYSON
Mgr Address    1103 RANCK MILL RD.
City, St, Zip    LANCASTER, PA 17602
Mgr Phone    717-394-0741


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
H1 50 x 50 ASPH UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • INGRESS ROUTES TO WEST; EGRESS E OR W INTO WIND.
  • 50' CIRCULAR PAD WITHIN 400 X 400' TAKEOFF/LANDING AREA.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox