Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)22:17
EST17:17
CST16:17
MST15:17
PST14:17




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
64CL GOODYEAR BLIMP BASE (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    CARSON , CA
Latitude    33-51-23.0590N
Longitude    118-16-38.2600W
Elevation    21 '
Sectional    LOS ANGELES
Attendance    IREG
Owner Name GOODYEAR TR & RBR CO
Owner Phone 330-796-3127
Facility Mgr    JIM MALONEY, PHD
Mgr Address    841 WINGFOOT LAKE RD
City, St, Zip    MOGADORE, OH 44260
Mgr Phone    330-796-5272


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
NW/SE 1200 x 900 TURF UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • PLINES SW BOUNDARIES.
  • OR CELL: 330-289-5597
  • BLIMP

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox