Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)10:32
EST05:32
CST04:32
MST03:32
PST02:32




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
CO89 BARBER FIELD (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    DELTA , CO
Latitude    38-46-21.9400N
Longitude    108-02-39.2460W
Elevation    5050 '
Sectional    DENVER
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name ROBERT & APRIL BARBER
Owner Phone 970-874-4216
Facility Mgr    ROBERT & APRIL BARBER
Mgr Address    821 1825 DR.
City, St, Zip    DELTA, CO 81416
Mgr Phone    970-874-4216


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
17/35 2600 x 50 TURF UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • 5 LAND TO THE NORTH; TKOF TO THE SOUTH.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox