Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)11:56
EDT07:56
CDT06:56
MDT05:56
PDT04:56




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
OH82 GRAHAM FARM (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    ADAMS MILLS , OH
Latitude    40-09-12.2510N
Longitude    081-58-24.4850W
Elevation    725 '
Sectional    DETROIT
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name G. RICHARD GRAHAM
Owner Phone 614-754-2121
Facility Mgr    JOHN R. GRAHAM
Mgr Address    BOX 25
City, St, Zip    ADAMS MILLS, OH 43821
Mgr Phone    614-754-2121


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
08/26 2595 x 80 TURF UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • OR 754-1753.
  • FOR LIRL RY 08/26 CALL 614-754-1753.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email
Burned Out Air Corps

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no fuel prices for this airport. If you know the fuel prices for any of the above facilities, click here to add them!





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox