Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)23:56
EDT19:56
CDT18:56
MDT17:56
PDT16:56




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
OR69 SACRED HEART GENERAL HOSPITAL (HELIPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    EUGENE , OR
Latitude    44-02-49.4490N
Longitude    123-04-34.3110W
Elevation    498 '
Sectional    KLAMATH FALLS
Attendance    ON CALL
Owner Name SACRED HEART MEDICAL CENTER
Owner Phone 503-686-6865
Facility Mgr    JIM WESTON
Mgr Address    P.O. BOX 10905
City, St, Zip    EUGENE, OR 97440
Mgr Phone    503-686-6865


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
H1 53 x 53 CONC LEFT

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • RWY H1 26' BLDG NEAR LDG PAD
  • MEDICAL USE.
  • ROOFTOP, LOAD LIMIT: 12000 LBS STATIC, 18000 LBS IMPACT.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox