Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)10:40
EST05:40
CST04:40
MST03:40
PST02:40




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
NC20 CANAAN AIR BASE (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    NEW BERN , NC
Latitude    35-05-23.5000N
Longitude    077-10-15.0000W
Elevation    33 '
Sectional    CHARLOTTE
Attendance    ALL/ALL/0800-1700
Owner Name CALVARY BAPTIST CHURCH
Owner Phone JACK
Facility Mgr    JACK D. HUNT
Mgr Address    100 CANNN LN
City, St, Zip    NEW BURN, NC 28562
Mgr Phone    252-633-0328


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
09/27 1840 x 40 ASPH UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq



Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox