Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)23:43
EST18:43
CST17:43
MST16:43
PST15:43




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
OI27 CHECKPOINT CHARLIE (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    LOWELL , OH
Latitude    39-33-24.2640N
Longitude    081-34-10.4530W
Elevation    640 '
Sectional    CINCINNATI
Attendance    ALL/ALL/ALL
Owner Name CHARLES E. PICKERING
Owner Phone 614-984-4469
Facility Mgr    CHARLES E. PICKERING
Mgr Address    RT. 1, BOX 64
City, St, Zip    LOWELL, OH 45744
Mgr Phone    614-984-4669


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
13/31 2000 x 50 TURF LEFT

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq



Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox