Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)19:51
EDT15:51
CDT14:51
MDT13:51
PDT12:51




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
0IS4 DAWSON FARMS (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    LOVINGTON , IL
Latitude    39-45-45.1240N
Longitude    088-40-17.2390W
Elevation    670 '
Sectional    ST LOUIS
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name KEVIN DAWSON
Owner Phone 217-873-4354
Facility Mgr    KEVIN DAWSON
Mgr Address    4200 SOUTH LAKE ST
City, St, Zip    DECATUR, IL 62521-8439
Mgr Phone    217-873-4354


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
18/36 2415 x 60 TURF UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq



Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox