Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)09:38
EDT05:38
CDT04:38
MDT03:38
PDT02:38




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
MS16 GREENWOOD-LEFLORE HOSPITAL (HELIPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    GREENWOOD , MS
Latitude    33-31-10.4320N
Longitude    090-12-03.3010W
Elevation    130 '
Sectional    MEMPHIS
Attendance    ALL/ALL/ALL
Owner Name GREENWOOD-LEFLORE HOSPITAL
Owner Phone 601-459-9751
Facility Mgr    JERRY ADAMS
Mgr Address   
City, St, Zip   
Mgr Phone    662-459-7000


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
H1 40 x 40 CONC UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • OTHER CONTACT: JACK MATTHEWS- 662-459-7011
  • PERIMETER LGTS.
  • ACTVT ROTATING BCN - LDIN - PERIMETER LGTS - 155.34; OR CALL 601-459-2737.
  • USE HOSPITAL FREQ OF 155.340.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox