Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)07:46
EDT03:46
CDT02:46
MDT01:46
PDT00:46




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
ACZ HENDERSON FIELD (AIRPORT) PUBLIC  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    WALLACE , NC
Latitude    34-43-04.4050N
Longitude    078-00-13.0480W
Elevation    39 '
Sectional    CHARLOTTE
Attendance    ALL/SUN/1300-1800
Owner Name TOWN OF WALLACE
Owner Phone 910-285-4136
Facility Mgr    BILL COOK
Mgr Address    250 HENDERSON FIELD ROAD
City, St, Zip    WALLACE, NC 28466
Mgr Phone    910-285-6642


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
09/27 3998 x 75 ASPH-E LEFT

Approach Plates:     


Service Freq
WILMINGTON APCH/P DEP/P  135.75
WILMINGTON APCH/P DEP/P  317.425(344-163)

  • APCH/DEP SVC PRVDD BY WASHINGTON ARTCC ON FREQS 124.025/269.15 (WILMINGTON RCAG) WHEN WILMINGTON APCH CTL CLSD.

  • THIS AIRPORT HAS BEEN SURVEYED BY THE NATIONAL GEODETIC SURVEY.
  • 5' DITCH 135' RIGHT OF CNTRLN RWY 09.
  • 7' DITCH 140' LEFT OF CNTRLN RWY 27.
  • RWY 27 SAFETY AREA HAS 20' DEPRESSIONS/CREEK 160'FR THR BOTH SIDES C/L.
  • NIGHT PHONE 910-285-2126 (POLICE DEPT). ALTERNATE: 910-284-1186
  • 24 HR ACCESS TO PILOTS' LOUNGE - DOOR CODE ON FUEL RECEIPT.
  • APCH SLOPE 16:1 TO DSPLCD THLD.
  • APCH SLOPE 19:1 TO DSPLCD THLD.
  • 8 FT BRUSH 142 FT FM THLD 159 FT RIGHT OF CNTRLN AND HAS 19 FT TREES 137 FT FM THLD 204 FT LEFT OF CNTRLN.
  • 24 HR SELF SERVICE FUEL WITH CREDIT CARD.
  • PAPI RY 27 OPR CONT.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email
Adrenalin Adventures Skydiving Center
Wallace Flying Service

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no fuel prices for this airport. If you know the fuel prices for any of the above facilities, click here to add them!





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox