Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)00:14
EDT20:14
CDT19:14
MDT18:14
PDT17:14




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
MS71 SLOBOVIA OUTERNATIONAL (AIRPORT) PRIVATE  

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    POCAHONTAS , MS
Latitude    32-29-42.5080N
Longitude    090-17-34.3250W
Elevation    250 '
Sectional    MEMPHIS
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name FLYING ACRES INC
Owner Phone 601-879-3655
Facility Mgr    EARL MAHAFFEY
Mgr Address    320 HWY 49 N
City, St, Zip    JACKSON, MS 39209
Mgr Phone    601-879-3357


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
15/33 3540 x 80 TURF UNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq



Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox