Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click to reset your password.
Flightwise Flight Tracking
UTC(Z)09:46
EDT05:46
CDT04:46
MDT03:46
PDT02:46




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

  As seen on NBC, ABC, CBS & CNN!

Flightwise News


Skip Navigation LinksPOW! > Home > Flight Tracking > Flight History

flight history / historical flight activity

Historical Flight Activity  ($)
Retrieves information on flights for a particular flight/aircraft, including tracklines and altitude, and VFR activity, for past flights.
Current Airspace Statistics
Just some useful bits of trivia on the current NAS conditions.
City Pair Activity Map  ($) IMPROVED 4/14/2008
Displays a graphical map of a flights between airports over time.
Historical flight data is available ranging from present day back to November 13th, 2001.
 

* VFR activity is only available for flights that obtain a specific squawk code from Air Traffic Control (ie, not those flights squawking VFR/1200).


($) Service requires subscription