Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Click here and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)09:27
EDT05:27
CDT04:27
MDT03:27
PDT02:27




 
  Search    
     

Quick Track

Flightwise News


POW! > Home > Flightwise News > Northwest Airlines flight 188 3D Track

Flightwise / news item



Northwest Airlines flight 188 3D Track
10/22/2009 6:02:45 PM

Northwest Airlines flight 188 track in Google Earth As seen on CNN, check out the flight track for Northwest flight 188, the flight that overflew the airport by 150 miles yesterday.

3D representation of the flight path of Northwest Airlines flight 188 in Google Earth

Additional news stories:
New York Times article




Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch Operations Home | Contact | Login | Toolbox