Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Clickhere and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)05:03
EDT01:03
CDT00:03
MDT23:03
PDT22:03




 
  Search    
    

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
OR96 BEAGLE SKY RANCH (AIRPORT) PRIVATE 

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    MEDFORD , OR
Latitude    42-32-20.4470N
Longitude    122-54-14.1630W
Elevation    1436 '
Sectional    KLAMATH FALLS
Attendance    ALL/ALL/DALGT
Owner Name P. RATCLIFF C. GRADY A.MILLER
Owner Phone STEV
Facility Mgr    STEVE PANKONIN
Mgr Address    15373 JONES RD.
City, St, Zip    WHITE CITY, OR 97503
Mgr Phone    503-826-9729


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
15/33 3000 x130 TURF-DIRTLEFT

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq


  • CO-OWNERS INCLUDE: P. RATCLIFF, C. GRADY, A MILLER, DAN RENARD, GEORGE HOLBERTON, DON BRIGGS, AND STEVE PANKONIN
  • THERE IS SLIGHT GLIDER ACTIVITY NEAR AND OVER AIRPORT
  • SKYDIVERS NEAR OR OVER ARPT.
  • ON TKOF NO RIGHT TURN OUT UNTIL ONE MILE FROM END OF RY.
  • (A30) LAND TO THE NORTH; TAKEOFF TO THE SOUTH.
  • 300' HILL N END OF FLD.
  • MULTICOM 123.3.

Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email
Steve's Aircraft

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no fuel prices for this airport. If you know the fuel prices for any of the above facilities, click here to add them!





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch OperationsHome | Contact | Login | Toolbox