Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Clickhere and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)16:56
EDT12:56
CDT11:56
MDT10:56
PDT09:56




 
  Search    
    

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Select airport as:
 
XS18 TOM J MOORE FARM (AIRPORT) PRIVATE 

| | | | |
Browse in Full Screen

Location    MILLICAN , TX
Latitude    30-23-04.7460N
Longitude    096-13-28.8570W
Elevation    198 '
Sectional    HOUSTON
Attendance    UNATNDD
Owner Name TOM J MOORE
Owner Phone 713-825-3235
Facility Mgr    TOM J MOORE
Mgr Address    BOX 1417
City, St, Zip    NAVASOTA, TX 77868
Mgr Phone    713-825-3235


Digital ATIS is not available at this airfield.




RunwayLength x WidthTypeILSTraffic
17/35 4000 x150 TURFUNKNOWN

Approach Plates:   None Available  


Service Freq



Need to add an FBO or Service to this airport? Click here.
Want to become an official representative of one of these services so you can make changes at will? Click here!

 NameFreqToll FreePhoneComments Email

* FBO's/Services highlighted with GREEN have updated their info with fboweb.com and are preferred.



There are no FBOs or Services on file with fboweb.com that provide fuel for this airport.





>>>   More Hotels...




AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com
This information contained in this site may not be accurate or current and is not valid for navigation, flight planning, or for use in flight.   No warranty of fitness for purpose is made or implied.

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT TO BE USED FOR NAVIGATION. FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY.



Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch OperationsHome | Contact | Login | Toolbox