Please log in
Email:           Password:    
 Keep me logged in at this computer       Forget your password?  Clickhere and we'll email it to you.
flightwise logo
UTC(Z)15:09
EDT11:09
CDT10:09
MDT09:09
PDT08:09




 
  Search    
    

Quick Track

Flightwise News


Skip Navigation LinksPOW! > Home > Pilot Services > Pilot's Logbook

pilot services / pilot's logbook

Quick Logbook Entry
The easiest data entry method, an easy way to make a quick-and-dirty, basic logbook entry. Automatically computes proper hour types (SEL, MEL, SES, etc) based off of tail number.
 View/Edit/Add to your logbook
Allows you to add, edit and display your online logbook entries. Use this method if your entry requires greater control of the details.
Display Logbook Summary
Summarizes logbook entries by Category, Type, Engine Type, and Aircraft Model type.
 Download Logbook in MS Excel
Allows you to download a copy of your logbook to your computer in the format of a Microsoft Excel worksheet.

Auto-logging Setup BETA
Configure which tail numbers or Flight ID's fboweb.com should generate Auto Logbook entries for. What is Auto-Logging?




 MyFlightMap NEW
Maps out all of the flights you've made in your logbook; great for bloggers!
Recent Flights
Flights     Airports     Currency

You are not logged in.  If you were, this section would display the last 5 flights.




Flight Tracking Aero Info Pilot Services Scheduling And Dispatch OperationsHome | Contact | Login | Toolbox